Hello Again!

img_0283

So, it’s been awhile….like awhile. 

The last 5-6 months have been crazy in real life. So insane that I haven’t even been watching Supernatural’s new season, which makes me twitchy. Liam has had some autism related behavior issues and has ramped up on the not sleeping and we are in the process of getting him some new ASD related therapies.  Of course, that means phone calls to approximately 693 people.  I’ve been so exhausted that even when I think about blogging or watching my shows, I just haven’t had the energy.

HOWEVER, THERE IS NOW A LIGHT AT THE END OF THIS STUPID TUNNEL and I’ve started posting on Instagram again in the last few days. I’m going to shoot for one post a week here on the blog and try and get back on a schedule.

In the meantime, please enjoy the picture of my new favorite mug and one of my favorite teas!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

