800 Followers Giveaway!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello Friends!

I’m hosting a giveaway!

I was always the nerd in school who loved writing research papers. I loved everything about it: Picking a subject, digging up info and turning that into a report. This blog has kind of become an extension of that part of me, I enjoy researching a brand and then giving all of you my thoughts. I started this blog as a hobby and it blows my mind that my little blog now has 800 followers! I realize that is not a big number to most bloggers, but since this was always just me having fun, it’s a big deal to me!!

I’ve been saving things in a bin for this giveaway for awhile and decided now was the time!

In the giveaway you will win:

Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge I love this for blending my concealer and then using it with powder to set the concealer.

ColourPop Super Shock Shadow in Hanky Panky This is my everyday all over the lid shadow. It’s a great taupe color.

Laura Geller Highlight Duo French Vanilla & Portofino this is the travel sized version that was included in a Home and Away Kit I purchased. I will never get through the full size version so I decided to include the travel size in this giveaway!

It Cosmetics Eyeshadow Trio in Pretty In Summer this was included in a TSV and is no longer available. I love my Pretty In Spring trio, I just never got around to using this, so into the giveaway it goes!

It Cosmetics Vitality Brightening Anti-Aging Face Disc I own one of these and I LOVE IT! So easy to use and is perfect for Spring/Summer.

e.l.f. Cosmetics: Lip Exfoliator, Gotta Glow Lip Tint (Perfect Pink) and Lip Kiss Balm (Flirty & Perky Pink) I own all three of these and love them all!

Various Samples: I have included samples of a Murad Eye Cream, It Cosmetics CC Cream and a Deluxe Sample of Tarte’s Smooth Operator Powder.

Click theΒ link to enter:

One Lost Mama’s 800 Followers Giveaway!

 

Giveaway will close on April 14, 2016 at 11:59 p.m. EST

Giveaway is limited to US residents only.

 

 

17 thoughts on “800 Followers Giveaway!

  1. Congratulations mama! I would be jumping up with joy! 😬… Wish you even more success!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aw congrats that’s awesome! You deserve it. What a sweet thing for you to do!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ah, all you lucky US residents! πŸ˜› Good luck! Awesome giveaway by the way!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. OMG congrats! Everything in this giveaway is so you (and so me)!!! Crossing my fingers I win πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. congratulations on 800 followers you really deserve it I have just entired for the giveaway and really hope I win (praying to !)x

    Like

Leave a Reply

