Review: Valentia Ultra Plumping Hydration Mask

ce80688821e75ea092933a6042a2cccec3cb9bbd

Disclosure: I was sent this product free for review purposes.

Hello friends!

I recently had the chance to review the True Glow Eye Cream by Valentina (you can read that review here) so when I had the chance to review another item by this cruelty free and vegan friendly company, I was very excited.

What are some of the claims of the Ultra Plumping Hydration Mask?

  • INTENSE HYDRATION
  • COMBATS SIGNS OF AGING 
  • GLOWING RADIANCE 
  • IN HOME SPA TREATMENT
  • NATURALLY NOURISHING INGREDIENTS

I have used this mask over the course of a few weeks and I’m ready to share my thoughts!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

While this hydration mask does make my skin feel softer after use, I didn’t see any signs of anti-aging or glowing radiance. I enjoy it as a gentle hydrating mask to use for an at home spa night, but I haven’t seen any evidence of any of the other claims. If you are wanting to try something from this line and are on a budget, I would recommend the True Glow Eye Cream that I reviewed previously.
Have you tried any Valentina products? Do you have a favorite moisturizing mask?
Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Review: Valentia Ultra Plumping Hydration Mask

  1. Pingback: Valentia Royal Rose Hydrating Serum Review | onelostmama

Leave a Reply

