October Challenge from Blog Clarity: Periscope with Purpose

So, I follow Melissa and her blog, Blog Clarity on Bloglovin and she has issued a challenge for October. She has a theme each day for the mobile app Periscope.

Now, I’m not a video person (hence the reason I don’t have a YouTube channel) but I thought this may be an easy way to stick my toe in the video world. The app is connected to Twitter so you can use the same handle as you do there. I love the idea of this challenge and am going to try it out. Also, I’m REALLY nervous because I’m older than this apps target market, but this seems an easy way to step outside my comfort zone.

Make sure you follow the link above to the Challenge post and find me on Periscope!

https://www.periscope.tv/OneLostMama

Are you on Periscope? Are you going to try out Melissa’s challenge?

Let me know your thoughts!

4 thoughts on “October Challenge from Blog Clarity: Periscope with Purpose

  1. I’ve actually never heard of Periscope. Is it difficult to use?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

