June’s Lip Addicts Anonymous by Kiss My Sass Cosmetics

Lip Addicts Anonymous

I am getting my June Lip Addicts Anonymous opening in just under the wire! Lip Addicts Anonymous is a new subscription service by Kiss My Sass Cosmetics **. LAA is $8.00/month (plus shipping) and you will receive one exclusive full size lip product, several samples and an exclusive 20% off coupon that can be used on any order for the rest of the month! It’s a great deal! Now, let’s jump into the goodies that I received in June’s bag!

This month’s exclusive lip product was a lip tint called Body Electric (6.00). It is a sheer wash of mauve/light purple. Body electric is vegan, dye free and has a cotton candy flavor.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We also received a Body Electric Cream Blush Sample (2.00). The Cream Blush is also a mauve/purple color and is vegan.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Left: Body Electric Lip Tint Right: Body Electric Cream Blush

Left: Body Electric Lip Tint
Right: Body Electric Cream Blush

Next up is a sample of KMS perfume oil in I Kiss Unicorns (4.00). This vegan perfume is described as fluffy marshmallow clouds and cotton candy swirls with hints of crisp pears, juicy nectarines and a touch of sandalwood. This oil smells exactly like cotton candy to me!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAKiss My Guavas Eyeshadow Sample (1.50) is described as a shimmery salmon pink with a scattering of green shimmers. This eyeshadow is vegan and so pretty, although it’s a little outside my comfort zone of neutral eyeshadow!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We also received two extras in this month’s box!!

Elizabeth from Kiss My Sass included some Unicorn Candy (which Liam promptly ate) and we received an eyeshadow from Glamour Doll Eyes!

Glamour Doll Eyes eyeshadow in IT’S SO FLUFFY!! (6.00)  I haven’t had a chance to purchase anything from GDE, so I was excited to see this eyeshadow included. The back of the eyeshadow container says that this is a LAA exclusive so I am assuming that means you can’t buy it on the GDE website. Also, this eyeshadow is not vegan.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

L: IT'S SO FLUFFY111 R: Kiss My Guavas

L: IT’S SO FLUFFY!!!
R: Kiss My Guavas

In the below pic I am wearing the Body Electric Lip Tint and Cream Blush and used IT’S SO FLUFFY!!!:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I think Elizabeth (owner of Kiss My Sass) did an excellent job on choosing items for her second month’s bag and I can’t wait to get the July bag!

If you are interested in signing up for this subscription (and you should!) each month spots for new subscribers opens up on the 2nd at noon EST.

Have you signed up for the Lip Addicts Anonymous subscription? Do you have any Glamour Doll Eyes products you would recommend for me to try?

Thanks for reading!

**Referral Link

Leave a Reply

