Getting all my water in with the InfuseFruit Water Bottle!

This post sponsored by InfuseFruit

FTC: This post sponsored by InfuseFruit

Hello my friends!

Today I want to tell you one of my dirty little secrets. I don’t drink a lot of water. I have always had a hard time getting anywhere close to the recommended amount of water. Since I have been trying to cut soda, I have been upping my water intake but it always feels like a chore. However, I am getting ready to start the 21 Day Fix so I need to get serious about upping my water by a lot. It was perfect timing when InfuseFruit asked if I wanted to try out their 25 oz Infuser Water Bottle as I had been scoping out fruit infusing bottles and pitchers on Amazon for about a week.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I was a little worried when I opened the box that the infuser basket was a little small, but trust me when I say you can pack a ton of fruit and herbs into that basket!! I was also nervous that I would be drinking pulpy water because I despise drinks/juice with pulp in them. I was very relieved that the strainer kept all free floating bits of fruit and herbs in the bottle where they belonged!!

When you purchase the 25oz bottle you also get an e-book with a ton of combinations/recipes to try with your new bottle. I tried several combinations with frozen and fresh fruit and I definitely prefer fresh fruit in my bottle! The fresh fruit makes a definite difference in the flavor of the water.

My favorite combination so far is fresh mint, watermelon and pineapple:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI have really been enjoying using this Fruit Infuser and will more than likely buy myself another one so that I have a backup bottle and from someone who doesn’t usually drink a lot of water that is pretty high praise!

Do you have a favorite combination for infused water that I should try?

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Getting all my water in with the InfuseFruit Water Bottle!

  1. I want one of these! I wouldn’t have thought of that combo, I mostly was thinking just to add strawberries but if I get one, I’m totally going to try it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • You should totally get one, it’s awesome. I was surprised by how much I liked the combo! The ebook that comes w/the purchase has a ton of interesting fruit/veggie/herb combos. There are also a ton on Pinterest you can find!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

