New Vegan Friendly Subscription: Lip Addicts Anonymous from Kiss My Sass!!

Subscriptions2_large

Hello friends! Today I want to talk to you about a new beauty subscription from Kiss My Sass* called Lip Addicts Anonymous. Kiss My Sass is one of my favorite cruelty free/vegan friendly brands. LAA is $8.00 (plus shipping) a month and you get one full size exclusive lip product and several samples of random other KMS products. May was the launch of LAA and it will be available again for signup on June 2nd according to the website.

Let’s take a look at the goodies from the May 2015 Lip Addicts Anonymous package!

First up is May’s Exclusive Lip Product:

Lip Glaze in Hypnotic: I wasn’t sure of this color at first because it looks very purple in the tube, but it is very pretty on the lips.

Perfume Oil Sample in Hypnotic: Per KMS website Hypnotic has notes of orange, peach, cherry blossom & white jasmine. I love the Kiss My Sass perfumes/perfume oils. I sometimes get samples of fragrances in a Petit Vour Box, but the only place I actually buy perfume from is Kiss My Sass. Per KMS Hypnotic is comparable to Love Spell by Victoria’s Secret. It is a very pleasant fruity/floral scent.

Cream Eyeshadow Sample in Sailors Demise: Per KMS: Sailors Demise is Sailors Demise is a beautiful shimmering blue-green shade inspired by mermaids. This is a very pretty color and I am excited to start playing with this shadow!

Eyeshadow Sample in Tattoo Shop: Per KMS Tattoo Shop: a black base loaded with blue & violet sparkles. Very pretty!

Swatches!

Here I am with my typical preschool drop off makeup look wearing the Hypnotic Lip Glaze:

I am already looking forward to receiving June’s LAA and I highly recommend giving this subscription a try, you can cancel anytime and this is a great way to build up your stash of lip products that are great quality and affordable!

Thanks for reading!

*Personal referral link. I receive points if you use my link to purchase anything on the Kiss My Sass website (similar to the way Ipsy works)

2 thoughts on “New Vegan Friendly Subscription: Lip Addicts Anonymous from Kiss My Sass!!

  1. Awesome! I had never heard about this subscription box, but it seems very affordable so I might give it a try. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

