My Favorite Things Giveaway!

favorite things giveaway

Hello friends! I have had kind of a crazy busy personal life the last few months and haven’t been posting regularly and I have missed this community so much! Even though I haven’t been posting as much, I was still thinking about you guys and I have been randomly grabbing items that I love and use a ton to put together this giveaway!

This is truly a random mix of items, but I absolutely stand behind their awesomeness!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If you follow me on Instagram, you already know of my love of David’s Tea. To put it mildly I am obsessed! I decided to grab this 12 sachet tin because it is a great sampler of four different teas and there should be something for everyone.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Chocolate Rocket is labeled as a stimulant and is a great replacement for coffee or soda in the morning and with all the chocolatey goodness, you don’t need to add a ton of sugar!

Read My Lips is a low caffeine black tea with vanilla, chocolate, peppermint and candy red lips for a touch more sweetness!

North African Mint is a low caffeine green tea with ginger, cardamom, peppermint, licorice root, fennel, clove, black pepper. This tea has a bit of a kick, but when I had a stomach bug a few weeks ago, this was my go to drink!

Mother’s Little Helper is a caffeine free herbal tea and this is my favorite of this bunch! This tea has valerian root and chamomile and is perfect to help you relax at the end of the day!

My favorite way to drink my tea in the mornings is using the Aladdin Perfect Cup Tea Infuser. This is the perfect way to drink your tea on the go! You can put tea bags or loose leaf tea in the basket and when it is done steeping, the basket flips back up into the lid and out of the tea. No more over steeped bitter tea! This is perfect for commuting!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Next up: two vegan eyeshadows from Kiss My Sass Swagger and my favorite eyeshadow of 2014 Steampunk! Kiss My Sass Cosmetics is an amazing cruelty free company with a ton of vegan options! They sell perfume, bath products and of course cosmetics!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Last but not least is BECCA’s Beach Tint in Guava. It is a sheer wash of pretty coral pink that can be used on your cheeks and lips!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m so excited for this giveaway! Please click on the Rafflecopter link below to enter. This giveaway is limited to US residents only and will end on 5/11/15.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

