My New Obsession: David’s Tea!

image

In the last few months I decided to give up soda in an effort to clean up my diet. I am not a big coffee drinker so I decided to replace my morning Coke with tea. I tried several brands before stumbling onto a review for David’s Tea. If you are following me on Instagram then you already know about my love of David’s Tea. Everything I have tried has been excellent and I am hooked!

I ordered The Christmas Morning Collection (this is still available and it’s 40% off!) and The Happy Collection (which no longer seems to be available, but you can still purchase the individual teas).  Every time you place an order, David’s Tea will send you three free samples!

Now on to the individual teas!

image

image

Bubbie’s Baklava: this is a low caffeine Oolong tea that contains walnuts, almonds, pistachios, pineapple, papaya, cinnamon, apple and ginger. It tastes like dessert!

image

Santa’s Secret is a medium caffeine black tea with candy cane sprinkles. This is great first thing in the morning!

image

Cocomint Cream is a fruit infusion with no caffeine. It contains coconut, apples, sweet blackberry leaves, peppermint and spearing. This is a great tea to relax with at the end of the day, you can also drink this as an iced tea!

image

image

image

The Happy Collection came with three bags of tea and a ten pack of tea filters.
The tea filters are pretty generously sized and easy to use. Please ignore the random Kiefer hair in the pic below.

image

Forever Nuts is a fruit infusion with no caffeine. This tea contains apples, almonds, cinnamon and beetroot. This is also a tea you can drink iced and due to the beetroot the tea turns into a bright pink color!

image

Birthday Cake is a Rooibos tea that is caffeine free. This tea contains milk and soy and SPRINKLES! When you steep this tea it actually smells like birthday cake. Love it!

image

image

Happy Kombucha is a low caffeine Oolong tea that contains mango, pineapple, safflower petals and of course Kombucha powder. I had never heard of Kombucha so I wasn’t sure I would care for this tea, but just like everything else I have tried from David’s it was yummy!

image

Well friends, that wraps up this tea haul and review. I have already placed another order with David’s Tea and ordered a little something extra for a giveaway I am working on for you guys!

Have you tried anything from David’s Tea? Do you have a favorite tea I should try?

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

