So Yeah…

image

So my laptop is dead. 100% dead. I was staring at it yesterday and today and was just:

image

This post is coming to you from my phone, which is not a fun way to post.

I will still be around reading/watching/commenting on your posts (yay Kindle!) and will try to borrow my mom’s computer for a post here and there until I get a new laptop.

Do you love your laptop? Help me decide which computer to buy! My max budget is $500ish.

I hope this post looks ok, hard to tell on my phone!

Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “So Yeah…

  1. AWE ๐Ÿ˜ฆ This happened to me right before Christmas. I can’t remember what my hubby bought me to replace it but it was around $400. I’ll ask him. It’s terrible how quickly they go!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

