Influenster Frosty VoxBox Review

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHello Friends! Today I want to talk to you about the Frosty VoxBox that I was sent from Influenster. There was some good and not so good items in this box, so let’s get started!

Eco Tools Full Volume Styler This brush is too big for my hair length which makes me sad, because it looks like it would be awesome! I have seen a smaller version of this at Walmart and I will probably purchase that size, because the bristles are excellent and I’m curious to try claim that it dries 20% faster.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERACelestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Green Tea I was super excited to receive this tea. I LOVE drinking hot tea to relax before bed and I love getting to try limited edition holiday teas! As you can see below, I already had a stash of Celestial Seasoning Teas. Sleepytime is a must have at my house (it works!) and Gingerbread Spice is a Holiday Tea that I stock up on and hoard all year long. I will be adding Candy Cane Lane to my hoarding list, because it is YUMMY!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA cropped tea cup cropped tea boxRed Vines Fruit Vines Bites in Cherry Who doesn’t want to receive yummy candy in the mail? These didn’t last long at my house because Liam found them and devoured them. I did manage to sneak in a few bites for myself and trust me when I say these taste good!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMcCormick Gourmet Thyme Trent is the master cook at our house and he was excited to receive a brand new bottle of Thyme. He generally likes to use Thyme around the holidays as part of a brine for turkeys and part of the stuffing.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Now on to the things that were not so great (for me). These may be perfectly wonderful items, but they aren’t cruelty free so I will not use them. I will probably give these to a friend or family member. The items in this category are pictured below: Rimmel Gentle Eye Makeup Remover, Rimmel ScandalEyes Waterproof Kohl Kajal Black Eyeliner, NYC Expert Last Lip Color in Sugar Plum.

Rimmel NYC

Well folks, that is a wrap on the Influenster Frosty VoxBox! Have you tried any of these items?

Thanks for reading!

*All the above items were sent to me free for review and testing purposes from Influenster

2 thoughts on “Influenster Frosty VoxBox Review

  1. I’ve been using EcoTools makeup brushes (love them) and have been curious to try their hair brushes, so thank you for this review! Like you, I only use cruelty-free beauty/bath/body products, so no Rimmel experience here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

