Kiss My Sass Cosmetics Haul!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAIt’s time for another Kiss My Sass Haul! I am obviously obsessed with KMS and I don’t see that changing anytime soon, because this is an awesome vegan/cruelty free brand with great product and prices.

The two eyeshadows I ordered are Study Date and Boardwalk:

Study Date (Vegan) is described as: purple with purple, turquoise & orange shimmer (mostly purple & turquoise) it is part of the College Life V2 Collection

Boardwalk (Vegan) is described as: taupe with violet sparkles (this is a link to the sample not full size pictured below)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI also ordered samples of a lip tint and lipstick:

Boudoir Lip Tint (Vegan) is described as: berry with a hint of a golden glow this is a super pretty sheer color. It is sold out right now, but I will be buying the full size once it is available.

Glamping Lip Stick (Vegan) is described as: dusty rose. This is part of the Liars Keep Secrets Collection based off of the tv show Pretty Little Liars. Super pretty and I clearly need to expand my eyeshadow and perfume obsession to KMS lip products!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAEvery order from KMS comes with two free samples. I received Snow Bunny Cream Highlighter and Winter Romance eyeshadow.

Snow Bunny: (Vegan) is described as: a golden beige with hints of orange, copper & gold shimmer

Winter Romance: (Vegan) is described as: smokey base with shimmer and sparkle in shades of blue, purple and red

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThat is it for this Kiss My Sass Haul, I will probably be bringing you more KMS Hauls soon as I plan on trying the lip products.

Have you tried Kiss My Sass yet? If yes, what is your favorite item? If not, what are  you waiting for?

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

