Kiss My Sass Perfume Haul

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAIn my continued quest to find cruelty free and vegan perfumes, I decided to return to Kiss My Sass.  I loved the perfume I purchased from my first order (read the post here) and loved the sample of Summer’s End that was included in that order so much that I purchased a full size!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI want to throw in my standard Nose/Smelling Things Disclaimer: I have a terrible sense of smell, so I can’t ever detect the subtle notes (or sometimes the not so subtle notes!), which is why I copied the descriptions from the KMS website.

Summers End Perfume Oil 10.00 Vegan The end of summer always brings delicious fall treats… (notes of peach, pumpkin, nutmeg, brown sugar, caramel & vanilla) 

Embers Perfume Oil Mini 3.00 Vegan Toasting marshmallows over a campfire on the perfect fall night. (notes of toasted marshmallows, falling leaves, campfires)

Cider House Perfume Oil Sample 2.00 Vegan An abandoned cider house sitting in a hay field… (notes of apple, cinnamon, nutmeg, clove, hay, tobacco, honey, cedar, oak & vanilla)

Even though I have a smelling problem, I seem to have an easier time with food based scents and even without food based scents, I still usually have a pretty strong “Yes, smells good” or “No way man” reaction.

Here is the problem for my wallet, every single perfume I have tried from Kiss My Sass smells amazing and I want to buy full sized of all the mini and sample sizes that I now own and I can’t say that about most perfumes I have tried. Bottom Line? Everyone go and try the Kiss My Sass Perfumes…right now!

My order included two samples:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERACider House Soap: Not Vegan (Contains Goat’s Milk) A luscious soap made with avocado oil as well as shea, mango & cocoa butters! An abandoned cider house sitting in a hay field… (notes of apple, cinnamon, nutmeg, clove, hay, tobacco, honey, cedar, oak & vanilla) I haven’t used this yet, but just like the Perfume Oil it smells yummy!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERACemetery Gates Vegan. I don’t think this is available on the Kiss My Sass Site anymore (I couldn’t find it listed), which is a shame because it is a beautiful gray with a slight green sheen (which doesn’t show up in my swatch).

UPDATE: Per Elizabeth (owner of Kiss My Sass) Cemetery Gates is just out of stock, but will return to the website for purchase soon!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThat is it for this Kiss My Sass haul! I can’t wait to order more, but that will have to wait until January since I am on a no buy until the new year.

Do you have a favorite cruelty free and/or vegan perfume I should try?

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Kiss My Sass Perfume Haul

  1. I’m so glad you love the perfumes! I love hearing from happy customers 🙂

    Also, Cemetery Gates is not gone, it’s just out of stock right now!

    Like

Leave a Reply

