Old Factory Soy Candles Review & Giveaway!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

FTC: These candles were sent to me free for review.

I was invited by Old Factory to try out a trio of my choice of their 2 oz, hand poured soy candles and I agreed because you can never have too many candles!

I chose the trio Happy Holidays since it is that time of year!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAWhen I opened the box, I could smell Christmas! I was excited to test these candles out!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMy favorite scent so far has been Gingerbread and I have been burning it pretty much non-stop since I opened the box. These candles do burn clean, and I have not noticed any smoke. The scent of the candles easily fills up the room in which they are burning. These candles are vegan friendly as they are made of soy.

Now, on to the good news! Old Factory has decided to give a trio away to one of my winners! The winner will get to choose the trio of their choice (see below for options). Once the winner has been chosen by Rafflecopter, I will need you to send me your trio choice and your mailing address. You must live in the United States to enter this giveaway. This giveaway ends on 11/14/14

Please click on the Rafflecopter Link to enter:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Check out the links below and start deciding which trio you want to win!

Fall Harvest: Pumpkin Spice, Cranberry, and Autumn Leaves

Happy Holidays: Christmas Tree, Candy Cane, Gingerbread

Winter Wonderland: Hot Cocoa, Roasted Chestnut, First Snow

Romance: Rose Petals, Champagne, Dark Chocolate

Fresh & Clean: Lemongrass, Olive Blossom, Fresh Linen

Spa Day: Cucumber, Lemongrass, Green Tea

Vacation: Sea Breeze, Hawaiian Lei, Awapuhi

Coffee Shop: Coffee Bean, Hazelnut, Chai Tea

Man Cave: Straight Razor, Leather, Mahogany

High as a Kite: Cannabis, Incense, Bag O’ Cookies

New Born Baby: Baby Powder, Baby Shampoo, First Blanket

50 Shades: Leather, Vanilla Sex, Jasmine Bubbles

Good luck on the giveaway and thanks for reading!

7 thoughts on “Old Factory Soy Candles Review & Giveaway!

  1. OMGosh you are just full of awesome giveaways! How do you know about so many great companies!? Thank you for hosting 🙂 I just entered!

    Like

    • Yay, I’m glad you entered! For this giveaway, I was contacted through Brand Backer (there is a button on the right side of my blog). The birthday giveaways are just companies I love and contacted asking if they would be interested in helping me celebrate!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I would choose the Fall Harvest. I am curious to know what Autumn leaves smells like.

    Like

Leave a Reply

