Petit Vour September 2014 Unboxing

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My favorite time of each month is now the arrival of my monthly Petit Vour Box! The September box was co-curated by Tashina at Logical Harmony (if you haven’t subscribed to her blog, you need to rectify that situation asap!). The theme this month was Beauty and the Box. On to the goodies!

Ellovi Tinted Lip Butter 5.00 Tinted takes everything great about Lip Butter, and lightly tints your lips with the perfect hint of red. Natural tint is an ancient beauty secret. We infuse Lip Butter with the red root of a Mediterranean flower called alkanet. Tinted is lead-free and made from just six ingredients. If you have been reading for awhile you know I love my lip butters! I can’t wait to add this to the rotation!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Lily LOLO Mineral Eye Shadow Cosmopolitan 12.00 Lily Lolo Cosmopolitan Eyes( Matte, dark olive brown) is a highly pigmented mineral eye shadow for a long lasting and durable finish. Create sheer or intense washes of colour, with shades which work both wet and dry. A vast shade range available in pure loose powder, which are very gentle on the eyelids. Olive Brown is not normally a color I would choose for myself, but I am excited to give it a try!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

ROOT SCIENCE YOUTH SERUM SAMPLE/FULL SIZE 80.00 Regrets are so last year! The first signs of graceful aging can be frightening, but have no fear my dear! RS Youth Serum has your back (or shall I say face). Properly nourishing the youthful skin cells you have NOW is the most important step you can take in prevention. Formulated with nature’s most powerful youth preserving ingredients, loaded with critical vitamins, minerals, and essential fatty acids which even out skin tone, restore suppleness, and smooth fine lines. A light weight face serum delicate enough for combination and acne prone skin, that desires extra attention to the fine lines. This is your first step in preserving your young, radiant skin and it’s been bottled with love just for you! One of the reasons I love my Petit Vour Subscription is all the awesome skin care products I am able to try! Can’t wait to get started with this serum! When I received my box, the pump was broken on my Serum (you will see that in the picture). I contacted Petit Vour and they immediately sent me out another bottle!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAYarok Feed Your Ends 13.20 Protect your ends with this nutritious, leave-in conditioner spray, packed with vitamins, minerals and essential oils that nourish hair prior to blow drying or heat styling. I have naturally curly hair, so I am always on the lookout for the best hair products! I can’t wait to try this leave in conditioner!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

That is it for this month’s Petit Vour Unboxing! This is my third box and I have not received a single item that I am not excited to try! It is a great way to try new vegan and cruelty free beauty products for 15.00 a month!

Have you tried any of the products in this month’s box?

Thanks for reading!

6 thoughts on “Petit Vour September 2014 Unboxing

  1. You got a couple different products than me- I got the rootscience cleanser, and I got the color “vanilla” for the eyeshadow (I’m very jealous of yours!). The leave in conditioner is kinda fantastic though <3<3<3

    Like

Leave a Reply

