September 2014 Favorites

september favorites

Sorry I am a few days late!

September was a weird month for me beauty wise. I kept things pretty minimal, but here are the products I was using the most!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It Cosmetics Celebration Foundation I am going to have a full review on this foundation, but I loved it this month for it’s quick application and staying power!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wet n Wild’s Melrose at Night (swatches here). When I wore eyeshadow at all this month, this is what I grabbed. I love the colors and I love using the Definer shade as eyeliner. I really probably should buy a back up of this palette since they are limited edition!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI usually have a problem with dry, flaky, chapped lips when the seasons change and I am taking preventative action this year! I have been using LUSH’s Bubblegum Lip Scrub & Mi-Me Tangerine Lip Butter all month and love how soft my lips have become thanks to this duo! (Check out my August Petit Vour Post for more info on the Mi-Me Lip Butter!) I had to dig the lip butter out of my purse for this picture (you can see from the ink marks on the label,it has been well loved) because I carry it with me everywhere!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI have finally used up my samples from Rose Mira. I love the Citrus Blossom I-Restore Eye Cream (review here) and the Moisturize Me Citrus Restorative Cream. These samples lasted a long time and I can’t wait to get full sizes of these items. My under eye area and face are the most moisturized they have been in a long time thanks to these products!

My favorite good for me snack items this month were:

Snikiddy's Eat Your Vegetables in Sea Salt. Liam hasn't tried this yet, but I have and really like it! As someone who is not a veggie eater, I wouldn't have thought I would like something  made of veggies, but this is good! Going to try more! Gluten Free, Vegan

Snikiddy’s Eat Your Vegetables in Sea Salt. Gluten Free, Vegan

Nature's All Foods Freeze Dried Apples . THESE ARE SO YUMMY!  Gluten Free, Vegan

Nature’s All Foods Freeze Dried Apples . THESE ARE SO YUMMY! Gluten Free, Vegan

That wraps it up for September Favorites! What have you been loving this month?

Thanks for reading!

 

 

2 thoughts on “September 2014 Favorites

Leave a Reply

