Pur Minerals: Rebel Eye Shadow Trio – Swatches!

I try to rotate my makeup every few months, so I get good use out of the products I own. When I was switching over to my fall makeup, I rediscovered this trio! I received as a gift with purchase at Ulta this past summer. It normally retails for 26.00. I had totally forgotten I had this trio, so I am excited to start trying it out!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

When I was swatching these shadows I did not use primer. The bottom shade was the most pigmented and showed up with just one swipe, however for the two lighter shades I had to make several attempts to get them to show up on my arm. I am hoping pigmentation will not be a problem once I try these shadows with primer.

Pur Minerals is cruelty free and does have some vegan friendly options (this trio is not vegan friendly).

Have you tried Pur Minerals? What did you think?

Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “Pur Minerals: Rebel Eye Shadow Trio – Swatches!

  1. I have never tried the Pur Minerals before. Those are pretty colors!

    Like

Leave a Reply

