Birthday & Holiday Wish List

My birthday is in November and I have already started a birthday/holiday wish list! The following is a random list of things I have been eyeing and would love to own, but need an excuse to buy! This is just the makeup list, I have a whole other skin care list (I want a LOT of things that my budget doesn’t allow).

I’m sure as more holiday sets become available I will want to add to this list (I’m looking at you, QVC).

Too Faced: Melted Kisses Too Faced 25.00 Berry, Fuchsia, Peony, Nude This holiday season, indulge your lips with four clutch-size tubes of Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick, our stunning new innovation in lip color. Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick gives the lasting power of a stain and the intense color of a liquid 

melted kisses 1

Tarte: Sweet Dreams Best Sellers Collection 19.00 A deluxe fantasy collection featuring tarte’s brightest in skincare and collector’s edition iconic cheek stain. Deluxe Maracuja C-brighter eye treatment, Deluxe Maracuja Oil and Deluxe Cheek Stain in dreamer (pinky nude)

sweet dreams

It Cosmetics: CC+ Radiance Palette 38.00 It’s your one stop for color correcting, brightening, bronzing, and blushing. Each anti-aging powder includes color correcting pigments that enhance and even-out the appearance of your natural skin tone while adding the perfect sun-kissed bronze, the complexion brightening blush, and an all over-skin brightening radiance that will boost the warmth and radiance of your skin while blurring the look of fine lines and pores.

cc radiance palette

Sephora: I’ll Stop The World and Melt With You Fall 2014 Collection 59.00 Get a natural-looking, full face with this set’s neutral eye shadows and flushes of color. This set features the Too Faced Natural Eye Shadow Quad, a deluxe Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer, a full-size Better Than Sex Mascara, a Sweethearts Perfect Flush Powder Blush in Peach Beach, and a deluxe Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick in Peony. These perfectly paired, neutral eye shades stay crease free with the included eye shadow primer, and the carbon-black, collagen-fueled mascara achieves ultra voluminous, dramatic lashes. The heart-shaped blush gives cheeks a subtle, romantic hue, and the liquified lipstick is formulated with the latest technology for a creamy, lush feel.

s1626407-main-hero

 

My practical side knows I don’t really need any of these things, but it doesn’t hurt to dream right??

Have you been checking out the Holiday Gift Sets? What is on your “if I had a million dollars” list?

Thanks for reading!

6 thoughts on “Birthday & Holiday Wish List

  1. Sweethearts Blush and Tarte Eye Cream- I really love both of those!! 🙂

    Like

  2. Darn budgets! I wonder if my makeup wish list will ever get dwindled down haha. I’ve always thought those Too Faced heart blushes look so cute!

    Like

Leave a Reply

