Gym FOTD

gym

 

If I had my way, I would not wear any makeup to the gym at all. However, before I can get to the gym I have to drop Liam off at school and I always end up speaking with his teachers and aides for a few minutes, so I need to look somewhat put together and not like I just rolled out of bed. My compromise with myself is that I use the least amount of products possible, since I am going to go sweat them all off anyway.

I still love this Tinted Moisturizer by NARS. It is the only TM I have tried that gives decent coverage! I also used this on my eyelids to even out any discoloration as I don’t wear eyeshadow or mascara to the gym.

The Brow Wiz is awesome. I never leave my home without using this on my brows, but I didn’t expect it to perform as well as it did under gym conditions. I have worn this through a one hour Zumba Class followed up by 15 minutes in a dry sauna. I was dripping in sweat by the time I was done with the sauna but my brows still looked good!

Flower Beauty Blush/Bronzer duo in Beachy Keen

Flower Beauty Blush/Bronzer duo in Beachy Keen

If you read my August 2014 Favorites, you know that I have been loving this duo! Easy to use, easy to blend!

I have been wearing Vigne pretty much constantly since I purchased it. It really provides a nice pop of color for this look, since everything else is really minimal.

CROPPED NO GLASSES CROPPED WITH GLASSES

Well, that is what I wear on my face to the gym! Do you wear makeup when you work out? What are your favorite sweat proof products?

Thanks for reading!

 

2 thoughts on “Gym FOTD

  1. Hi! My name is Kaily 🙂 I am sooooooo excited about finding your blog. I think you have great content and I’m excited about discovering some great cruelty free products from you as this is a very recent choice I’ve made to switch to vegan and cruelty free products 🙂 So I guess this is just a general comment on your blog so far 🙂 Love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

