Quick Haul: Bite Beauty

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I am usually a lip balm or lip gloss kind of girl, but I recently used one of my Shopkick Sephora gift cards to purchase an actual lipstick. I chose Bite Beauty Luminous Creme Lipstick in Vigne. It feels really moisturizing on and I have not had my usual lipstick problems with the product feeling drying on my lips.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI will do a more in depth review as I use this lipstick more often, but my first reaction is that I really like it!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Quick Haul: Bite Beauty

  1. Pingback: onelostmama | FOTD: Summer Barbecue Makeup

  2. That color looks amazing on you!!!

    Like

  3. Pingback: onelostmama | Fall Makeup Stash

Leave a Reply

