FOTD: Summer Barbecue Makeup

Not Pictured: Bite Beauty Lipstick in VIGNE

Not Pictured: Bite Beauty Lipstick in VIGNE

We had a cookout for my husband’s birthday this weekend. Only problem? It is 950 degrees in Florida and when we are outside my hair frizzes to insane proportions and my makeup tends to melt off my face. So my solution? Ponytail and simple makeup! I know it is not original, but it works!

Products I used: It Cosmetics CC Cream, It Cosmetics Eye Lift in a Tube, Anastasia Brow Wiz, Too Faced Shadow Insurance, Body Shop Honey Bronzer, The Balms Cindy-Lou Manizer, Ulta’s Color Coat Eyeshadow in Bronzed, Physician’s Formula Curl Care Mascara and Bite Beauty in Vigne.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAWhat are your go to beat the heat products?

Thanks for reading!

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “FOTD: Summer Barbecue Makeup

  1. Love it! I’m a big fan of simple makeup in the summertime!

    Like

  2. ooo, I’ve been wanting to try the cindy-lou manizer for a while! btw love your blog– following 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

