What’s in my gym bag?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATrent and I spent all weekend eating all the junk food in the house because we are getting back on the healthy lifestyle wagon.

Today I head back to the gym. The only exercise I got over the summer was being in the pool with Liam so I am way out of shape, so think good thoughts for me while I am dragging through my workout!

I wanted to do a quick “What’s in My Gym Bag” post as I head out. So let’s get started:

First up, my bag is a Vera Bradley Travel Duffel Bag that I bought on QVC. I love how tough this bag is and even better it is machine washable!

Must Have: Combination Lock for Gym Lockers!

Must Have: Combination Lock for Gym Lockers!

Cheap MP3 Player so no worries if it breaks! For some of my favorite  songs to work out to, check out this post!

Cheap MP3 Player so no worries if it breaks! For some of my favorite songs to work out to, check out this post!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My bathing suit in case I decide to swim some laps.

My bathing suit in case I decide to swim some laps.

Beach Towel & Hand Towel

Beach Towel & Hand Towel

I live pretty close to my gym, so I usually go home to get cleaned up. However, if I needed to run some errands after working out, I always have the following items in my gym bag:

En Root Dry Shampoo from the Balm.

En Root Dry Shampoo from the Balm.

Deodorant (obviously). Secret is not cruelty free, but I already had this in my stash.

Deodorant (obviously). Secret is not cruelty free, but I already had this in my stash.

Yes to Cucumbers Facial Wipes, Wet N Wild Fergie BB Cream, Ulta Blush and Hard Candy Cream Eyeshadow. All items that can be applied with my fingers.

Yes to Cucumbers Facial Wipes, Wet N Wild Fergie BB Cream, Ulta Blush and Hard Candy Cream Eyeshadow. All items that can be applied with my fingers.

Do you have a gym bag? What are your must have items for working out?

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “What’s in my gym bag?

  1. Cute post! I don’t actually have a gym bag. I live pretty close to my gym so I don’t really bother with bringing anything at all haha. Now I just need to go there, ugh!

    Like

Leave a Reply

