Doctor Who Season Premiere Date Night!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Tonight is the Season 8 Premiere of Doctor Who! I am so excited about getting to know Peter Capaldi’s Doctor!

In preparation for our date night tonight we have loaded up on snacks. I am pretty sure we have something for whatever mood may strike us while watching the new Doctor.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I am so excited for tonight. Trent and I will be parked in front of the tv watching the premiere and stuffing our faces!

What are you doing tonight? Anyone else watching Doctor Who?

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Doctor Who Season Premiere Date Night!

  1. My children are huge Dr.Who fans! In fact I painted that same picture for my doctor… 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • Doctor Who is awesome! I actually took a picture of a pillow we have with that printed on it (my best friend bought it for me for Christmas)…sadly we don’t have a print of The Doctor’s Starry Night 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

