Fan Girl Friday Vol 2 Random YouTube Channels I Love

FAN GIRL FRIDAY

Hello there!

For my second Fan Girl Friday, I wanted to share with you some of the random channels that I love on YouTube. These channels are not beauty/makeup related, but they are fun, interesting, and/or helpful!

Cass of Cass Jay Tuck  I love her reviews of movies/tv shows/books. You need to go spend your free time watching her reviews.

How It Should Have Ended 

If you like fan vids check out Heather Pendragon’s Channel (Agents of Shield) and Smoak & Arrow (Arrow).

If you are looking for some Healthy Lifestyle Inspiration, I enjoy Sarah Fit, Taylor Ryan and The Skinny Mom.

What about you? Do you have any must subscribe channels on YouTube?

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Fan Girl Friday Vol 2 Random YouTube Channels I Love

Leave a Reply

