It Cosmetics Haul

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I recently purchased these items from It Cosmetics on QVC.  I purchased the Celebration Foundation and Heavenly Luxe Brush Combo ($43.50) and the No. 50 Serum Anti-Aging Primer ($48.00).

It Cosmetics Anti-Aging Celebration Foundation: I love the It Cosmetics CC Cream so much, but I wanted to try out the powder foundation to see how it compares. I will be sure to let you all know how I feel about this foundation when I am done testing!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

it cosmetics

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThe Heavenly Luxe Buffing Airbrush Foundation Brush: This brush is super soft and retails for $48.00 all by itself on the It Cosmetics Website. The reason I like buying It Cosmetics from QVC is you can often find bundles of their products that include their amazing brushes for way less than buying them separately at Ulta or the It Cosmetics Website. If I like the product I can always go buy more of it at Ulta without having to pay more shipping!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERANo. 50 Serum Anti-Aging Foundation Primer: I love that it comes with a dropper and a pump with a cap.  This stuff felt amazing rubbed into my hand. Can’t wait to start trying it out!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI am going to start trying these products out and as soon as I have used them enough to have an informed opinion, I will post an in depth review!

Have you tried any of these products? What did you think?

Thanks for reading!

 

7 thoughts on “It Cosmetics Haul

  1. I’ve never used It Cosmetics but I’ve heard great things about them! I’ll have to keep an eye out for them on QVC because It’s a little too pricey for me off of their website or in store. I love this haul!

    Like

    • Thanks! Yes, QVC has some pretty great deals. You can even get some of their cosmetics on “easy pay” where you pay in installments. QVC also has a 30 day money back policy where you can return anything you don’t like.

      Like

  2. Wow, I love the look of that brush!! I am a sucker for a soft, fluffy brush. 😀

    Did you know that QVC is a partner with Swagbucks and you can earn 5SB for every dollar you spend on QVC.com?! Have you signed up with Swagbucks yet? If not, you should check it out: swagbucks.com/refer/ATLmomofthree

    Like

Leave a Reply

