New Series: My Workout Playlist

headphones cropped

When Liam starts school in August, I will be able to get back into working out at the gym. I am getting my gym bag set up again (I will be posting a What’s in my Gym Bag Post soon!) and decided to start a series about the music I listen to while working out.

I have a SanDisk Sansa Clip Zip MP3 player.  It is not fancy, but I also don’t have to worry about wasting a ton of money if it breaks while working out!

So for my first post in this series I decided to skip through my MP3 player and list the songs that grabbed my attention.  In future posts, I will try and have themed workout playlists.

Can’t Hold Us Down by Christina Aguilera

Stupid Girls by P!nk

 

Brain Stew by Green Day

Circus by Britney Spears

 

If You’re Gonna Jump by Natasha Bedingfield

Dirrty by Christina Aguilera

 

Fighter by Christina Aguilera

Living Dead Girl by Rob Zombie

 

Trouble by P!nk

So What by P!nk

That’s it for this post.  What did you think?  Do you have any songs that you help push you through a tough workout?  Share with me in the comment section!

Thanks for reading!

3 thoughts on “New Series: My Workout Playlist

  1. Pingback: onelostmama | What’s in my gym bag?

Leave a Reply

