Summer Obsessed TAG

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

I have seen this all over YouTube and thought it seemed fun!

Beaches or Pools? Pools! If there is something alive in the water that I am swimming in, I want to see it immediately! I hate not being able to see what is in the water with me.  I am a terrible Florida girl.

What’s your favourite scent to wear in summer? LUSH’s Vaniallary

If you could only wear one nail polish colour all summer, which would it be? Zoya’s Tilda.  I’m loving the green!

What lip colour will you be rocking most this summer? Bite Beauty’s BB for Lips in Tawny

Sundress or shorts? Sundress, or in the words of Dean Winchester:

Sunbathing of self tanning?  Self Tanning. Trent was diagnosed with Melanoma Skin Cancer just before we started dating and was still doing treatments while we were dating.  Luckily he went into remission but we don’t play around with the sun in our family!

What is your favourite drink in the summer? Rootbeer Float!

What do you look forwards to eating at a summer bbq? Pasta Salad

What song instantly reminds you of summer? Every Heartbeat by Amy Grant

Yes, I am old, but this was one of my favorite songs!

Ice cream, popsicles, or frozen yogurt? Ice cream!

You just won an all paid vacation to go anywhere and do anything you’d like, what would you chose? A summer long tour of Europe.

What is summer like where you live? I live in Florida.  It is the 9th circle of hell hot…and sticky.

Do you have a certain beauty product that you will not leave the house without in the summer? Lip Balm!

Sunglasses or hat? Sunglasses!

That is it!  If you decide you want to do this Tag let me know in the comment section below, so I can come and check it out!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

