Weight Loss

Now that vacation is over, it is time to get serious about my weight loss.  I currently weigh 171 pounds, which is unacceptable since I am also 5 ft 3in.  Liam is four years old, can’t really blame it on “baby weight” anymore.  It is just me being lazy.

I am going to get back into logging my food with My Fitness Pal (feel free to friend me, I am Lostmama there).  My Fitness Pal is free and in the past I have had the most success in losing weight when I faithfully log my food and exercise. I have been doing Zumba classes twice a week and I’m going to add a few more group classes and some strength training into my routine.

In order to keep me motivated I have made a reward chart.  Since I am a beauty addict, I have decided to use my addiction to keep me motivated.

Behold my super fancy Reward Chart:

reward chartDoes anyone have any tips for weight loss?  If so, let me have them in the comment section below!

Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

