June 2014 Favorites

I am late with my June Favorites!  I’m going to blame vacation preparation and then actually being on vacation.

As always this will be a totally random list.

Television:

I am still in the first season of Arrow and Trent and I are watching Teen Wolf together as our Summer Show (also still in the first season).  These shows are so awesome and I can’t believe I waited this long to start watching!

Makeup:

Metallic  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ulta Color Coat Cream Eyeshadow in Metallic.  This is my current favorite eyeshadow due to it being super easy to use and looks great with everything!

tube 1 cropped

 

 

 

 

Bite Beauty BB for Lips in Tawny.  I purchased this with a gift card at Sephora. Read my review here I have used this pretty much everyday this month and I really really love it!  I don’t love the price, but I may end up saving money to try some other items from this line!

Biographies!

I finished Elizabeth the Queen and loved it!  I am still currently in the middle of Cleopatra, but I am really enjoying it!

That is all for my June Favorites.  Have you watched/tried/read anything on my list?  What are you loving this month?

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

