Face of the Day 7/7/14

We are back from vacation!  I will have a post up all about our adventures soon, but for now here is a quick FOTD post!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

IT Cosmetics CC Cream, IT Cosmetics Eye Lift in a Tube (love this!) NYX Stay Matte But Not Flat Powder, Ulta Color Coat Cream Eyeshadow in Metallic (on sale now at Ulta) and theBalm Frat Boy Blush.  Not Pictured: Anastasia Brow Wiz in Brunette, Bite Beauty BB for Lips in Tawny and IT Cosmetics Tightline Waterproof Mascara.

Swatch of Metallic Cream Eyeshadow with Flash

Swatch of Metallic Color Coat Cream Eyeshadow with Flash. This is my current go to cream eyeshadow!

Color Coat in Metallic on my eyes.  (Please ignore my crazy eyebrows, I am growing them out :) )

Color Coat in Metallic on my eyes. (Please ignore my crazy eyebrows, I am growing them out 🙂 )

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

This is my current easy (lazy) everyday summer look!

Thanks for reading!

 

2 thoughts on “Face of the Day 7/7/14

  1. Gorgeous! Love that eyeshadow color 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

