The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Image

Thank you so much to Christina at A Casual Beauty for nominating me for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award!  I was really shocked and very pleasantly surprised, especially since my blog is a small and a very random place!

Here are the details:

  1. Thank and link the amazing person who nominated you.
  2. List the rules and display the award.
  3. Share seven facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  5. Optional: Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.

Seven Random Facts:

  1. I am right handed.
  2. I am terrible at applying polish to my nails.  Like really really bad.  Even if I am just putting polish on my toes and using only my right hand, it still looks super sloppy.
  3. I recently discovered the Anastasia Brow Wiz and I think it has changed my beauty routine forever.  Have you tried it? You should try it!
  4. My hubby and I were obsessed with Boy Meets World as children (before we met) and will 100% be watching the new spin off Girl Meets World.  Cory and Topanga forever!
  5. When I was much younger (and had a much better metabolism) one of my favorite snacks was to take a can of Cream Cheese Cake Icing and sprinkle Red Hot Cinnamon Candy on top.  I would then eat the icing/red hot mixture by the spoonful.  One of very few things I miss about the teen years was being able to eat whatever I wanted!
  6.  I am counting down the days until the third book in the All Souls Trilogy by Deborah Harkness is released in July.  I can’t wait!
  7. I love Neurosleep!  It really works.

I know it says I am supposed to Nominate Fifteen Blogs, but I really only like to nominate bloggers I have interacted with, so I am breaking the rules!

The following blogs are very different, but the people behind the blog are all awesome and you should go check them out!

MeganElizabethMorales

Funky Makeup Junkie

Annie’s Beauty Blog

Potpourri Daily

Atlanta Mom of Three

Mommy Beauty

I just want to say thank you once again to Christina and think that you should go and follow her blog!

2 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

