What’s in my bag?

I have seen this video all over YouTube and decided to do my own version.  I will probably be doing an updated version once summer hits and then randomly whenever I think about updating.  I will say the only reason I have so few items in my purse is because Liam is in school right now.  Once summer hits, be prepared for total insanity when I update this post!

Purple Nine & Co bag I bought at Kohl's on Clearance.  I can't remember the exact price, but I think it was around 25-30 dollars.

Purple Nine & Co bag I bought at Kohl’s on Clearance. I can’t remember the exact price, but I think it was around 25-30 dollars.

I recently bought my wallet at Bealls Outlet for 9.99 (love a good deal).  I was too lazy to take out my DL and cards to show the inside.  Next time though!  Also my Rx Sunglasses case, gum and of course emergency pullups and wipes!

I recently bought my wallet at Bealls Outlet for 9.99 (love a good deal). I was too lazy to take out my DL and cards to show the inside. Next time though! Also my Rx Sunglasses case, gum and of course emergency pullups and wipes!

I also carry a small makeup bag with me.  This one is the January 2014 Ipsy Bag (I'm no longer an Ipsy Member because I'm a control freak and they don't have a cruelty free product only option)

I also carry a small makeup bag with me. This one is the January 2014 Ipsy Bag (I’m no longer an Ipsy Member because I’m a control freak who likes to have the final say on products and they don’t have a cruelty free product only option)

 

In my makeup bag I carry Dollar Store Antibiotic Cream because I have a child who plays hard all the time, e.l.f. blotting wipes and a crap ton of lip products because I clearly must carry ALL THE GLOSSES/BALMS.  Sadly, that is a smaller amount than I usually carry with me.  I seriously have a problem.

In my makeup bag I carry Dollar Store Antibiotic Cream because I have a child who plays hard all the time, e.l.f. blotting wipes and a crap ton of lip products because I clearly must carry ALL THE GLOSSES/BALMS. Sadly, that is a smaller amount than I usually carry with me. I seriously have a problem.

Well, that is it for now.  When I update this in the summer be warned it will be way way messier. 🙂

What’s in your bag?

Thanks for reading!

 

 

2 thoughts on “What’s in my bag?

  1. I’ve definitely got those same blotting papers. Can’t go wrong for a buck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

