FOTD 3-6-14 Mostly Drugstore

cropped

Wet n Wild Natural Blend Lip Shimmer Berry 104, Wet n Wild Color Icon Pearlescent Pink Blush,  Wet n Wild Fergie BB Cream A102 Light/Medium

Wet n Wild Natural Blend Lip Shimmer Berry 104, Wet n Wild Color Icon Pearlescent Pink Blush, Wet n Wild Fergie BB Cream A102 Light/Medium

Walking on Eggshells Color Icon Trio

Walking on Eggshells Color Icon Trio

 

This is my preschool drop off look for this morning. Quick and Easy.

This is my preschool drop off look for this morning. Quick and Easy.

I didn't have time to use concealer this morning, so please excuse the bags and dark circles under my eyes.

I didn’t have time to use concealer this morning, so please excuse the bags and dark circles under my eyes.

Please disregard my hair.  It is a rainy day here in Florida and sometimes when you have naturally curly hair all you can do is pull it back in a head band and get on with your day! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

