January & February 2014 Favorites

Since I was being a slacking slacker who slacked about my blog posts I am going to do a combo January/February Favorites.

I won’t go into super detail about these products because although they are new to me, they have been on the market for approximately 800 years.

On to the list!

Ole Henriksen and I are having a moment.  I love everything in this kit and will be repurchasing as soon as I run out!

Ole Henriksen and I are having a moment. I love everything in this kit and will be repurchasing as soon as I run out!Again my love for these products is running strong!

Pure Truth Youth Activating Oil.

Wet n Wild Walking on Eggshells Color Icon Trio.  When I made my resolution to finally work on my makeup this was the first thing I bought (after a lot of research).  I still love it and because the shadows are so easy to work with and require almost no thinking, this is what I grab when I'm running late!

Wet n Wild Walking on Eggshells Color Icon Trio. When I made my resolution to finally work on my makeup this was the first thing I bought (after a lot of research). I still love it and because the shadows are so easy to work with and require almost no thinking, this is what I grab when I’m running late!

Too Faced Natural Eye Palette.  Look at the pretty, just look at it!  So awesome!

Too Faced Natural Eye Palette. Look at the pretty, just look at it!

Tarte Cheek Stain in True Love.  I don't understand how I made it the almost four years I have been a mom without this product.  So easy.  It is made of awesome sauce!

Tarte Cheek Stain in True Love. I don’t understand how I made it the almost four years I have been a mom without this product. So easy. It is made of awesome sauce!

That is pretty much it for my favorite products of 2014 so far.  I hope to have a more in depth favorites and not so favorites post next month as I have a lot of other items I am still trying out and learning to use and will be reviewing soon.

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “January & February 2014 Favorites

  1. These all look great! The blush stick definitely looks nice and easy. And I’ve heard so many good things about the Ole Henricksen items!

    Like

    • Ole Henricksen is one of the best things to happen to my skin. They carry the line in Sephora and I have also been stalking QVC since he sells on there hoping for him to come up in a TSV…sadly no luck so far.

      Like

Leave a Reply

