Quick FOTD 2/20/14

Super quick FOTD using my new Too Faced Matte Eye Palette, Ulta Cheek Stain in Passion and NYX Butter Lip Balm in Ladyfingers.

Image

I tried using the suggested Day Look that comes in the palette. Still getting used to all matte shadow.

Image

Still trying to get used to the Ulta Cheek Stain in Passion. I feel like I have to use more product than I do with my Tarte Cheek Stain.

Please forgive the couch photos.  Our home is very small and it is impossible to find a spot to get a decent photo.  Our (one) bathroom is a little box with almost no natural light.  I’m trying to figure something out for our bedroom but it is also quite small.  Maybe I will start taking pictures outside in totally natural light.

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Quick FOTD 2/20/14

  1. i love that palette!! fun to play around with!

    Like

Leave a Reply

