Technology is hard….or my total lack of techyness

So Liam will be three years old at the end of March.  I can’t even begin to wrap my head around that!

Since he is still mostly non-verbal (although we are hearing more words!) we are thinking of getting him a tablet to help with his communication while we are working on more verbal words.  Here is my problem though…I know NOTHING about tablets.  I don’t even have a smart phone.  There are like a gazillion tablets and apps out there.  Should I go with an iPad?  If I do go with an Apple product should I get a full size iPad or a new iPad mini?  Should I go with a Droid based tablet?  Does it matter since Liam is not yet three?

So internet give me your wisdom because when it comes to picking …

bad at decisions

 

Leave a Reply

