Holiday Catch Up Post

So I didn’t really blog during the Holidays because I felt like a crazy person with all the stuff going on…so here is a rundown of what we did.

Every year my mom buys everyone a new pair of pajamas.  This year we had a Pajama Party on the Saturday before Christmas and a few surprise guests showed up:

Liam was not thrilled to meet Santa.

Liam was not thrilled to meet Santa.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Then came our Christmas Eve Dinner at my parent’s house and for the first time I made a great deal of the food (that is usually Trent’s job).  I made Cookies, Cake Batter Fudge, Sour Cream Muffins and Mississippi Roast.  Behold the yummyness:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

There was a ton more food but none of that was my responsibility 🙂

Leave a Reply

