“The Angels Have the Police Box” and I may never sleep again.

blink

Ok.  This episode is seriously insane.  I’m not sure what to say about the person’s brain who came up with this idea of weeping angels other than disturbing!  What is worse is that I don’t know what it says about my brain that I want to watch this episode again and get creeped right the heck out all over again!

phoneboxI want that shirt!!

I am going through this series as spoiler free as possible.  So while Liam was taking a nap on the couch a few days ago I decided to pull up the old Netflix on my laptop and watch my new Doctor Who episode “Blink”.  Basically this happened:

weeping angel 1weeping angeldo not want to see

What was that??

No one died a really horrible death or anything but it still freaked me the heck out.  Doctor Who just keeps surprising me.  I’m not really giving in-depth reviews of episodes here because I am sure someone has said everything about these older episodes that needs to be said so I am just going to continue posting my reactions of episodes that cause a reaction in me.  I hope someone can get some enjoyment out of my new to Who fangirling.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Leave a Reply

